Planning & Zoning Commission

The Planning & Zoning Commission reviews proposed amendments to zoning ordinances, site plans and plat applications, and also makes recommendations to the Council regarding the current and future development of the City of Webb City.  The Planning & Zoning meets at 5:45 p.m., the 3rd Monday of every month at City Hall 200 S. Main Street in Council Chambers. 

Appointed Members: Chairman Rick Utter, Melissa Annis, Ryan Evitts, Clearance Greeno, Mike Moore, Chris Taylor, Kelly Bracekel. 

Support Staff: City Administrator: Carl Francis, City Attorney: Troy Salchow,
Superintendent/Code Enforcement: Eddie Kreighbaum,
Permits Clerk: Tina Knight 



Contact Info

Tina Knight
Planning and Zoning Secretary
1060 N. Madison, Webb City Mo. 64870