Board & Committees


Board & Committees

201 Board

Webb City Members - Lynn Ragsdale, Ed Sumpter, Rod Surber, Mike Jarvis

Carterville Members - Dale Davenport, Calvin Divine, Brian Bowman

Oronogo Members -Ron Hall, Bob Russell

City Staff - Carl Francis, William Runkle, Josh Farley

Advisor - Eric DeGruson

Park Board Meets 6:00 p.m.; 2nd Wednesday in Council Chambers

Richard Copeland, Don McGowan, Susie Crutcher, Linda Corner, Jan Waldie, Jim Pashia, Cathy Spencer, Sheila Harper,

City Staff: Tom Reeder

Council Liaison:

Recreation Coordinator: Molly Garst

Planning & Zoning Meets 5:45 p.m.; 3rd Tuesday in Council Chambers

David Moore, Melissa Annis, Ryan Evitts, Don Wynne, Andy Queen, Rhonda Thompson, Jason Keller

Support Staff: Carl Francis, Eddie Kreighbaum, Tina Knight, Troy Salchow

Board of Adjustments and Appeals Meets 4:00 p.m., 2nd Thursday in Council Chambers

Bruce Waggoner, Gino Lesh, Mike Jarvis, Mark Bond

Support Staff: Eddie Kreighbaum, Tina Knight

Housing Authority Meets 5:00 p.m. 1st Tuesday

Vic Hailey, Emelie Wolfe, John Campbell, Don McGowan, Duane Hunt, Derrick Fisher

Senior Citizen Board Meets 12:30 p.m., 3rd Thursday at the Senior Center

Mel Misner, Kenneth Spencer, Lois Spraklin, Louis Carter, Pat Byler

Council Liaison: Jerry Fisher

Historic Preservation Commission Meets 6:00 p.m., 3rd Monday at the Route 66 Welcome Center, 112 W. Broadway

Jeanne Newby, Marti Pittman, Jim Latimer, Lois Spracklen, Ann Watrous

Staff Liaison: Erin Turner

Library Board Meets 6:30 p.m., 3rd Monday at W. C. Public Library

Bruce Waggoner, Jim Latimer, Lucinda Copeland, Sharon Barton, Carolyn McGowan, Lisa Martin Livingston, Cathy Hall, Sue Oliveria, and George Thullesen

Director-Jake Johnson


Contact Information

location200 S Main Street
Webb City, Missouri

Page Visited